Current PCOs

Island County PCOs  

County Commissioner District 3 (Hannold)  

PRECINCT 351 - N WHIDBEY 01  
PRECINCT 352 - N WHIDBEY 02                Kimberly Dailey                  ithacus@aol.com
PRECINCT 353 - N WHIDBEY 03                Pam Fick                              fick.cnp@comcast.net
PRECINCT 354 - N WHIDBEY 04                Maddie Rose                       icmystique@comcast.net
PRECINCT 355 - N WHIDBEY 05                Jerome Rosen                      benjam4r@gmail.com; 

PRECINCT 301 - CAMANO 01                   Michael Budbill                    
PRECINCT 302 - CAMANO 02                   John Amell                           John.R.Amell@gmail.com
PRECINCT 303 - CAMANO 03                   Janet St. Clair                       neptuneslass@gmail.com
PRECINCT 304 - CAMANO 04                   Earl Vaughan                        earlvaughan@frontier.com
PRECINCT 305 - CAMANO 05                   Bruce Hall                             cuberhall53@gmail.com
PRECINCT 306 - CAMANO 06                   Salvador Cortez Jr.               salvador.cortez@wsu.edu
PRECINCT 307 - CAMANO 07                    Melody Risner                      melrose4304@yahoo.com
PRECINCT 308 - CAMANO 08  
PRECINCT 309 - CAMANO 09                    Mary Kanter                          kanter.mary@gmail.com
PRECINCT 310  - CAMANO 10  
PRECINCT 311   - CAMANO 11  

County Commissioner District 2 (Johnson)  

PRECINCT 201 - OAK HARBOR 01               Jaimi Greeley                        Jaimi.butler@gmail.com
PRECINCT 202 - OAK HARBOR 02  
PRECINCT 203 - OAK HARBOR 03              Bob Pinnell                            RBPinnell@hotmail.com
PRECINCT 204 - OAK HARBOR 04  
PRECINCT 205 - OAK HARBOR 05  
PRECINCT 206 - OAK HARBOR 06  
PRECINCT 207 - OAK HARBOR 07  
PRECINCT 208 - OAK HARBOR 08              Aaron Taggert                       Aaron.Taggert@hermetas.org
PRECINCT 209 - OAK HARBOR 09              Marcie Smith West                 marciesmithwest@gmail.com
PRECINCT 251 - N WHIDBEY 06                  Marj McNae                          marjmcnae@comcast.net
PRECINCT 252 - N WHIDBEY 07                   Jane Jaehning                        janejaehning@yahoo.com
PRECINCT 253 - N WHIDBEY 08                  Bob Hallahan                        bjoehallahan@gmail.com
PRECINCT 254 - N WHIDBEY 09                  Art Huffine                             rhrinc@comcast.net
PRECINCT 255 - N WHIDBEY 10                   Dawna Nolan                       Dawnanolan@yahoo.com
PRECINCT 256 - N WHIDBEY 11                    Dawna Nolan                       Dawnanolan@yahoo.com

County Commissioner District  1 (Price-Johnson)  

PRECINCT 150 - C WHIDBEY 01                   Lionel Peoples, Sr                 lionel.peoples@comcast.net
PRECINCT 151 - C WHIDBEY 02                   Loren Iwerks                         iwerks@gmail.com
PRECINCT 152 - C WHIDBEY 03                   Robert Johnson                    robsigi@comcast.net
PRECINCT 153 - COUPEVILLE  
PRECINCT 154 - C WHIDBEY 04                  Nathan Howard                   torg842@gmail.com
PRECINCT 155 - C WHIDBEY 05                  Deborah Wright                   debwright@wamedes.com

PRECINCT 160 - S WHIDBEY 01                   Charlie Knutila                      cknutila@whidbey.com;
PRECINCT 161 - S WHIDBEY 02                    Lois Chowen                         loischowen@msn.com;
PRECINCT 162 - S WHIDBEY 03                    Ria Claassen                         clawills@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 163 - S WHIDBEY 04                    Steven Sloan                         shsloan@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 164 - S WHIDBEY 05                   Mar-E Robnett                       mrobnett@rcn.com
PRECINCT 165 - S WHIDBEY 06                   Gerald A. Hill                        jhill@whidbeyisland.com
PRECINCT 166 - LANGLEY                             Craig Cyr                              craigscyr@gmail.com
PRECINCT 167 - S WHIDBEY 07                    Allie Fee                                alliejf@gmail.com
PRECINCT 168 - S WHIDBEY 08                    John Stephenson                  jwstephenson89@comcast.net
PRECINCT 169 - S WHIDBEY 09                   Carol Krez                             krezzo@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 170 - S WHIDBEY 10                    Kim Jordan                           carencitizen@gmail.com

Skagit County PCOs  (in the 10th LD)

Terrace                                                           David Allen                           blissallen27@gmail.com
Mount Vernon 7                                             Richard Brocksmith                rbrocksmith@gmail.com
Mount Vernon 8                                             Jim Byron                               arnoldj.byron@comcast.net
Country Club                                                  Brad Clure                             brad@clure.com
Allen                                                               Don Glover                            freonbrain@yahoo.com
Snee Oosh                                                      Tony Harrah                           harrah@gotsky.com
Harmony                                                         Alec McDougall                    alecsandym@gmail.com
Montborne                                                      McLoud                                 sjhmcl@gmail.com
La Conner                                                       Terry Nelson                           nelson.terry@yahoo.com
Rosario                                                            Bryce Nickel                          BryceNickel@live.com
Whitney                                                           Joanne Odegaard                 mo@wavecable.com
Lake Cavanaugh                                             Robert Peterson                      rmpaero@frontier.com
Big Lake                                                           Nick Petrish                             npetrish@yahoo.com
Skyridge                                                           Pat Pickett                               patcpickett@gmail.com
Little Mountain                                                  Joseph Pollino
Dewey                                                              Shay Schual-Berke                 shayschualberke@gmail.com
Dodge Valley                                                   Rick Shorten                           rjshor10@gmail.com
Gages                                                              Mathew Wend                        mathew.wend@gmail.com
Swinomish                                                        Lona Wilbur                           lona.wilbur@gmail.com 

Snohomish County PCOs  (in the 10th LD)

 PORT SUSAN                                                 Alida Booth                              larryalida@frontier.com
Marysville 14                                                   Phyllis De Soto                         phyllisfiona@gmail.com
CLIFF                                                                Michael Hill                             Mch22@earthlink.net
STANWOOD 07                                             Dale Hjelm                               hjelmd@msn.com
STANWOOD 01                                             Henry Kelley                             leoooo@aol.com
STANWOOD 03                                             Laura Lewis                               laura.lewis23@gmail.com
FLORENCE                                                       Kim Morera                              constantkarma1@gmail.com
WATERS                                                           David Ridgeway                       d.ridgeway@wavecable.com
HENNING                                                       Jessica Smith                             jessymessy@yahoo.com